Skip to content ↓

Governor Committee Structure

We have three committees within the Governing Body; Teaching and Learning, Safeguarding and Resources.

Please see a list of committee members below.

Teaching &  Learning

Safeguarding Resources
Hannah Botterill - Chair Kirsty - Chair Jonathan Bond - Chair
Jo Hall Jo Hall Jo Hall
Louise Oddie Hannah Botterill Kirsty Bull
Sean Fleetwood Sean Fleetwood Lauren Bowley
Lauren Bowley    
Judith Hollywood